Livin’ My Life Like It’s Golden

Livin My Life Like It’s Golden. On an ordinary day you may want to wear something special just because and that’s all good. I recently wore this outfit on a regular day to class…LOL! The entire outfit purchased @ Ross (at different times): gold & silver sequined tank, black & white striped skinny jeans, gold gladiator wedges and for layering a black batwing cardigan (also from Ross). The wedge sandals are my most recent purchase…they were on sale for $9.99. The gold scarf I wrapped around my head as a turban was purchased at a beauty supply store for $3.99. #rarauptowndowntown  #stylethatturnsheads   #↖️townnice↘️townprice

Leave a Reply

