What Would We Do Without Wedges?

I think that wedge heels are God’s gift to women!  LOL!  This week I found these Steve Madden black leather peep-toe, slingback wedges on sale at Marshalls for $31.00  Steve Madden is one of my favorite brands for buying wedge heels.  What I love about wedges is that they provide height and comfort while still being stylish!  I can’t wait to wear these with a pair of leather skinny jeans or leggings, a flowy knit top and faux fur vest.  I’ll style a look and post it soon!  Do you wear wedges?  What’s your favorite way to style a look with wedges? #RaRaRocksWedges

2 comments

  1. Karen Rees · November 5, 2014

    I couldn’t agree more – wedges have been such a life saver for me as I reallllly struggle in stilettos 😦 LOVE your Steve Maddens – very rock chick, great price too. Hope you enjoy your gorgeous new shoes 😀 Karen x

    http://www.confettiandcurves.wordpress.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

