Red Hotness

This is Red Hotness! I’m about to hit the stage again in a couple of weeks with my BFF @therealtalai. This time we’re performing her title track “Time And Love And I”. We decided that this hot red jumpsuit found at Ross for just $24.99 will be the perfect look for this particular piece that we’ll be performing. Go to www.talai.us to hear and view the title track “Time And Love And I”  and learn more about the artistry of TALAI. Also, I created a set of my entire look from accessories to hair and makeup. I’m going to bring some red hotness for sure!  We’re performing at a very festive event that will have a winter wonderland theme so I’m choosing to do a golden glittery smoky eye and hot red ombre lips. For the hair, I’m going to sweep up my fabulous fro on the sides and style it in a big frohawk!  This is going to be a one of a kind performance.  It is poetry accompanied with music, vocals, acting and style.  We will definitely shut the house down! I will have plenty of pics to post from the performance so be on the lookout!
Leave a Reply

