Sunday Best – Styled by RaRa

Sunday is most times the main day out of the week where I dress my best. But I like to keep it from being a chore by standing in the closet for several minutes squeezing my brain about what to wear when I want to get to church on time. What I like about this look is that it only requires a stylish LBD, fabulous jacket and a hot pair of suede boots. The touch of red in the statement necklace and handbag are the perfect touch to add that wow factor. I will definitely be duplicating this look soon!  For more details about the items in this look go here.

Leave a Reply

