2015: BYOB (Be Your Own Boss) – Styled By RaRa

Happy New Year! 🎉🎉🎉  This is simply my vision for 2015…bigger opportunities to be my own boss. I got started in 2014, so by 2016…#BOOM! I look forward to stepping up my game as a stylist this year, along with some other ventures.  It’s bigger than me of course, and I’m so grateful for the feedback and likes from followers.  So, it’s time to step out boldly like never before!  You’ve probably noticed that my last several blogs have been featuring fashion sets that I’ve created.  My level of styling tends to be more high end but I have not forgotten about giving you the “UptownNiceDowntownPrice” because for every high end look there is always a way to dupe the look at a more affordable price.  So, I am working on incorporating that into my future articles.  In the meantime, I hope you enjoy viewing my vision for 2015.  What’s your vision for 2015?  For more details about the items in this look go here.

Leave a Reply

