Casual Date Night – Styled by RaRa

One of my followers, “JJ”, requested that I style a casual date night look for her with sneakers.  I really enjoyed styling this look for her.  I knew I wanted to use a skinny jean but I wanted something with an edgy detail and these acid washed skinnies ($47) with biker detail in the knees were the perfect find.  Also, I chose this high-neck sweater ($30) because I like the way it slightly swings out.  Since my follower’s request centered around sneakers, I chose these mustard yellow Converse chucks ($85) to add a pop of color.  For full details about this look I created go here.  #↖TownNice↘TownPrice

Leave a Reply

