Wake Up & Be Awesome

Hello,
I’ve been pretty busy the last few days.  I decided to go ahead and build my website. It’s in its baby stage but I had to start somewhere.  You can visit @ www.rarastyleappeal.com.  I look forward to bringing you my best about my style journey.  I call it a journey because style is just that. It’s a life style.  Life is a journey that takes you through some amazing experiences and moments.  And whatever you have going on within you during those times, is what will be expressed without.  There have been days when I felt my lowest, but when I decided that I was going to get up anyway and look my best regardless of the circumstances, I was amazed at the results I saw in the mirror.  Needless to say, after that I realized that everything was going to be alright after all and that it wasn’t the end of the world. And the truth is that, it never is.  Just make up your mind to grow through it.  So, I say to you, wake up and be awesome today!  You are worth it!
Wake Up & Be Awesome

Black turtleneck
$64 – yoox.com

Rag bone crew neck t shirt
$190 – farfetch.com

Leave a Reply

