e.l.f. Makes Me Happy

During the holidays, I stopped by the dollar store to pick up some holiday items and ended up in the cosmetics section.  There just happened to be one smudge brush by e.l.f. waiting just for me.  I was in need of a new smudge brush and had not tried any of e.l.f.’s makeup brushes, so I figured for $1.00 there was nothing to lose.  Well, I was very impressed with my e.l.f. smudge brush.  I became an immediate fan and looked online for the nearest store carrying the full e.l.f. brand.  It turned out to be Target. I was like a kid in a candy store but I stuck to getting only what I knew I currently needed.   The e.l.f. brand does not disappoint!  You get amazing quality results for a very, very affordable price.  Target carries e.l.f.’s  two collections of makeup brushes:  e.l.f. Essentials and e.l.f. Studio. You can also go to the e.l.f. site here. Below are the items I recently purchased.  Do you use e.l.f. makeup brushes?  I’d love to hear about your experience, so feel free to leave me a comment.

e.l.f. Smudge Brush – $1.00 (available here)

elf essentials smudge brush

e.l.f. Studio Flat Powder Brush – $3.00 (available here and here)

elf studio flat powder brush

e.l.f. Studio Kabuki Face Brush – $6.00 (available here and here)

elf-kabuki-brush-400

e.l.f. Studio Eyebrow Kit – $3.00 (available here and here)

elf-studio-eyebrow-kit-open2

e.l.f. Liquid Eyeliner – $1.00 (available here and here)

elf liquid eyeliner

Leave a Reply

