Just Call It “A Stylist’s Intuition”

Three days ago, I created a fashion set for Valentine’s Day 2015 and wrote about it here.  Little did I know that I would be viewing one of those looks today when I tuned in to watch today’s episode of “The Real” on the FOX network.  It was their Valentine’s Day show and their featured guests were fashion model Cynthia Bailey of The Real Housewives of Atlanta, along with her husband Peter Thomas.  Cynthia wore a dress by Ted Baker which is featured in my fashion set on the right.  All I can say, is that three days ago when I decided to sit down and style a look for Valentine’s Day, it was just a stylist’s intuition.  As I become more comfortable in my own skin as a blogger of beauty, fashion and style, it does my heart good to get confirmation such as today that I’m doing the right thing.  There’s no need to get caught up in the numbers of how many are following or reading, just do it because you know you were meant to.  So, I’m glad that I ‘m here for whoever is following.  Have you had a moment like the one I had today?  A moment that confirmed what your intuition was telling you?  I’d love to hear about it. So leave a comment to share.  ~RaRa⭐

V-day.2015

One comment

  1. christianliving2014 · February 13, 2015

    Cute outfits. Awesome!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

