Don’t worry. Everything is going to be amazing!!! ~ Styled by RaRa

Don't worry. Everything is going to be amazing!!! ~ Styled by RaRa

Hi everyone!  I’m really in need of some serious R&R.  I just want to hop on a plane and head for the nearest beach resort.  LOL!!!  So I’ve created my personal vision of doing just that in this set I styled.  Ahhhh….I can just see myself now lying on the beach and sipping from a fancy glass filled with pink lemonade!  Now, I want to talk about one of my favorite items in this set.  They’ve become one of my must have items for summer.  They are the stylish black wedge flip flops by Volatile.  They are the most comfortable flip flop wedges ever!  And stylish too!  So you don’t have to worry about losing cool points in the style department.  Ha Ha!  They come in many colors and styles.  I’ve started my collection this summer with two pair so far (black and natural).  My favorite place to purchase them is at Marshall’s where you’ll pay half the price ($24.99 – $29.99).  However, I purchased my last pair there on clearance for $16.99!  Yaaayyyy!  Now, here’s what I want to share today.  If you’ve been going through a lot lately, then please…Don’t worry.  Everything is going to be amazing!!!  You may be saying, “It sure doesn’t feel like it will be.”  I’ve had my moments lately, trust me.  But the most powerful thing I’ve learned along the way is that you’ve got to keep it moving.  Don’t talk yourself out of being your best self.  There may be days that you don’t feel like it but find a reason to be amazing anyway!  You’ll be amazed at how life will come back into perspective once you do.  It’s summer, so go have an amazing day at the beach…and sip on some pink lemonade!  🍸🌊

Agent Provocateur triangle bathing suit
$355 – agentprovocateur.com

Sun visor
ebay.com

Juicy Couture beach towel
bloomingdales.com
Leave a Reply

