Uptown Style Spotlight: Reed Krakoff Fur Heel Atlas Pump

Every Sunday, my BFF and I pose our looks for the camera after church.  My hubby does the honors of taking our pic and posting it to his Facebook page. And, of course, we share on our own pages as well.  Now we’ve become in demand on Facebook every Sunday wearing our Sunday Best.  LOL!  This past Sunday, our friend from New York came to town and she joined in on the fun.  But when I spotted the fabulous pumps she was wearing, I was like OMG!  I have got to blog about these!  This Ankle Wrap Fur Atlas Pump is by Reed Krakoff.   I visited their website and it is “currently undergoing a thrilling transformation”.  However, I found it on another site called Amuze.  Amuze is an exclusive, members-only shopping site where you get access to discounts up to 80% off of authentic designer labels.  And guess what?  Membership is free!  This Reed Krakoff pump is currently available on their site for a discount price of only $155.00 (regular retail price is $750.00).  Now that’s definitely Uptown Nice at a Downtown Price!  Here are the Sunday pics we posted on Facebook:

My BFF and I

FullSizeRender (5)

Soul Sisters

FullSizeRender (7) FullSizeRender (6)

❤❤❤❤

FullSizeRender (8)

Leave a Reply

