Happy New Year!

Happy New Year!  I am proud to announce that my website renovation is now complete!  Please visit http://www.rarastyleappeal.com and let me know what you think.  I was determined to have it ready for the New Year.  Part of the vision for RaRa’s Style Appeal in 2016 is to include you, the followers.   I’ve added a page on my site called Style Journeys.  Style Journeys is about creating a community of support and inspiration for those who are ready to discover and embrace their best self from the inside out.  Followers will be featured on this page sharing their own personal style journey including a photo of them dressed in their best style.  As a Style Inspirator, I want to share other people’s success stories about style because it’s a personal journey.  I know that for me, my style journey is ongoing because I’m always on the mission of self-discovery. I don’t claim to know it all.  It’s been a process. I’m always learning something better about myself. The better I become on the inside, then the better I become at showing it on the outside.  I enjoy going with the flow and switching it up when it comes to style.  One day I may feel boho chic, the next may be clean and contemporary.   Style has also played a part in keeping me motivated on days that I don’t feel like my best self. IMG_1432On such days, I have to encourage myself and make the decision to look amazing in spite of the circumstances. When I do, I’m amazed at the results that I see in the mirror, and that helps me to realize that this too shall pass.  Is there anyone that knows what I’m talking about?  The style journey and life journey go hand in hand.  If you have a story from your style journey that you’d like to share, I’d love to hear about it and share it on my site.  So go and check it out now!  Also coming soon:  the announcement of the  new Creative Director for RaRa’s Style Appeal!

Leave a Reply

